Slideshow Gallery

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019

 

Lent Term 2019
Start of Term: Tuesday, 8th January
Half Term: Monday, 18th February
to
Monday, 25th February
 Staff Day:Monday, 25th February
End of Term: Friday, 5th April
Summer Term 2019
Staff Day: Tuesday, 23rd April 
Start of Term: Wednesday, 24th April
Bank Holiday: Monday, 6th May
Half Term:

Friday, 24th May

to

Friday, 31st May

End of Term: Friday, 12th July

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

 

Michaelmas Term 2019
 Staff Days:Tuesday, 3rd & Wednesday, 4th September
Start of Term: Thursday, 5th September
Half Term: Monday, 21st October
to
Friday, 1st November
End of Term: Friday, 13th December (12 noon)
Lent Term 2020
 Staff Day:Monday, 6th January
Start of Term: Tuesday, 7th January
Half Term: Monday, 17th February
to
Friday, 21st February
End of Term: Thursday, 2nd April
 Staff Day:Friday, 3rd April
Summer Term 2020
Start of Term: Monday, 20th April
Bank Holiday: Monday, 4th May
Half Term:

Friday, 22nd May

to

Friday, 29th May

End of Term: Wednesday, 15th July
Staff Day: Thursday, 16th July